Board of Directors

2019/2020 Board Members 

 Jay Ellenby

 Safe Harbors Travel
 Stacy Rutherford
 Vice President
 Tim Engle
 La Quinta Aberdeen
 Lauri Altman
 Harford Mall
 Elizabeth Cook
 Board Member
 Ladew Gardens
 Cathy Dermott
 Board Member
 Water's Edge Events Center
 Phyllis Grover
 Board Member
 City of Aberdeen
 Trish Heidenreich
 Board Member
 Town of Bel Air
 Kerri Kneisley
 Board Member
 Havre de Grace Decoy Museum
 Craig Lanphear
 Board Member
 John McHugh
 Board Member
 Cedar Lane Sports
 Lauri Orzewicz
 Board Member
 City of Havre de Grace
 Beth Rhudy
 Board Member
 Independent Brewing Company
 Angela Rose
 Board Member
 Harford County Chamber of Commerce
 Greg Pizzuto
 Executive Director
 Patricia Parker
 Past President
 Homewood Suites by Hilton


E-xperience Harford Newsletter

Receive our free monthly electronic calendar that goes out to our subscribers with all the latest events!